Fellow Owners - need some help with your Standard? Get in touch! 

main logo output-onlinepngtools.png

* Please be aware of the time difference to GMT if you are calling from abroad.  (+44)

Do try emails whenever possible. Thank you.

An exclusive HELPLINE service to Club members

Vintage

Len Barr                           01285  659329           leonardpbarr@aol.com

Phil Homer                      01727  868405           phil.homer@btinternet.com

Paul Newsome                01788  817419          pmsnewsome@btinternet.com

Post Vintage

Roger  Dealtry                 01985  840603          retroroger@googlemail.com

David  Mileham               01455  557266          dmileham@hotmail.co.uk

Frank Williams                 0151 334 0730          frank812williams@btinternet.com

Flying Standards

Phil Homer                       01727 868405            phil.homer@btinternet.com

Chris Perry-Smith                                               14coupe@gmail.com

Bryn Heeley                                                        brynheeley@hotmail.com

Vanguards

Pete Foster                       01406 363679            pete.j.foster@btinternet.com

Brian Birch                        0121 777 5633

Mark Denton (Ph 1/II)      01252 870187            markdenton63@btinternet.com

Robin Wilson (Ph III)        01299 851658            wilson404@btinternet.com

Fifties Eights and Tens

 

Michael Gough                01970 617390            mgough20@hotmail.com

Brian Birch                        0121 777 5633

Phil Homer                       01727 868405            phil.homer@btinternet.com