Cookies in Use
"Dedicated to the preservation of Standard Cars 1903-1963"

Dedicated to the preservation of Standard Cars 1903-1963

Click here to join the club

Click here to renew your membership

This is YOUR club site, help us to keep it interesting for everyone by sending us articles

North Wales & Cheshire Group


The North Wales Group welcomes enthusiasts from throughout the region with the main geographical area including Flintshire, Wrexham, Denbighshire, Conwy,  Cheshire, Shropshire and Wirral.


MONTHLY MEETINGS 2018 (7.30pm onwards)

The Stamford Gate Hotel, Holywell, Flintshire

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Wednesday 17th  October 2018

Wednesday 21st  November 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018


“BACON BUTTY” CAR MEETS 2018

The Travellers’ Inn, Junction 30 off the A55

An opportunity to take out the car for a run, stop at a roadside Cafe have a natter and then back home for lunch. All cars & clubs welcome.


Sunday 21st  January 2018

Sunday 18th   February 2018

Sunday 18th  March 2018

Sunday 15th April 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018

Sunday 17th  June 2018

 Sunday 15th July 2018

Sunday 19th  August 2018

Sunday 16th September 2018

Sunday 21st  October 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

 

EVENTS 2018 v2


DRIVE IT’ Day  Run   22nd  April 2018


Prestatyn Car Show 27th/28thth May 2018


Picnic Run TBC June 2018


Kelsall Steam Rally 23rd/24th June 2018


Caerwys Car Show 8th July 2018


Eryrys Show 29th July 2018

  

British Ironworks Centre Show (Saturday) 15th July 2018


Betwys y Coed Show 12th August 2018


Summer Adventure (TBC) 20th/22nd August 2018


Oulton Park Gold Cup 2018 26th/27th August 2018


Birkenhead Bus & Tram Show 7th October 2018


Autumn Run 14th October 2018


Christmas Dinner 9th December 2018


For further information please contact Bryn Heeley

Telephone - 07836 626068

email - nwales-cheshire-group@standardmotorclub.org.uk


The Webmaster is not the author of this page and members are recommended to contact the organiser before travelling

The Webmaster requests that any changes to this page be sent to webmaster@standardmotorclub.org.uk                                                        (March 2018)